Contact us

LEWANOWICZ
Plac Grzybowski 10/7
tel. +48 695 44 77 07
 
mon.-fri. 11-19
sat. 11-18


plac@lewanowicz.com



www.facebook.com/lewanowicz
www.instagram.com/lewanowicz
YOU TUBE
Our First Flagship Boutique in Valencia,Spain 2002

OUR BOUTIQUE
 

Warsaw, Złote Tarasy
ul. Złota 59/107

tel. +48 697 44 71 72

mon.-sat.9-22
sun. 9-21




tarasy@lewanowicz.com



www.instagram.com/lewanowicztarasy
Stroll 3D
 



Warsaw, Atelier Lewanowicz
ul. Mokotowska 48/105
tel. +48 695 44 77 25

mon.-fri. 11-19
sat. 11-15


mokotowska@lewanowicz.com



Mokotowska invites
Stroll 3D
 



Warsaw, Lewanowicz
Plac Grzybowski 10/7
tel. +48 695 44 77 07

mon.-fri. 10-19
sat. 10-18



plac@lewanowicz.com



Stroll 3D

 



Zakopane, Fashion Street
Kurpówki 29/13
tel. +48 695 44 77 03
tel. +48 (18) 206 37 93

mon.-sat. 11-19
sun. 11-17



zakopane@lewanowicz.com



Stroll 3D

 



ul. Zaruskiego 5 tel. +48 720 850 750 mon.-sat. 9-17 sun. 11-15
Zakopane, Hotel Aries & Spa



aries@lewanowicz.com



Stroll 3D
 



Partners


 

Galeria Hosso, Plac Ratuszowy 3, tel. +48 793 994 321
Kołobrzeg, Per Te Sklep Jubilerski


biuro@silver925.pl
 

Ul. Stary Rynek 19
Bielsko Biała, Fabryka Jakości Anna Drabczyńska

drabczyńskastudio@wp.pl
mon.-fri. 10-18
 

ul. Piłsudskiego 16 tel. +48 (89)511 93 11
Olsztyn, Salon Kuck C.H.Aura


aura@kuck.pl
 

Elżbieta Bednarska ul. Piłsudskiego 31 tel. +48 (54) 280 20 40
Rypin, Galeria Sztuki



beart@post.pl
 

DAY & NIGHT