Contact us

LEWANOWICZ
Plac Grzybowski 10/7
tel. +48 695 44 77 07
plac@lewanowicz.com 
mon.-fri. 11-19
sat. 11-18

www.facebook.com/lewanowicz
www.instagram.com/lewanowicz
YOU TUBE
Our First Flagship Boutique in Valencia,Spain 2002

OUR BOUTIQUE
 

Warsaw, Złote Tarasy

ul. Złota 58/44
tel. +48 697 44 71 72
tel. +48 (22) 222 14 17
tarasy@lewanowicz.com
mon.-sat.9-22
sun. 9-21

www.instagram.com/lewanowicztarasy
Stroll 3D
 



Warsaw, Atelier Lewanowicz

ul. Mokotowska 48/105
tel. +48 695 44 77 25
mokotowska@lewanowicz.com
mon.-fri. 11-19
sat. 11-15

Mokotowska invites
Stroll 3D
 



Warsaw, Lewanowicz

Plac Grzybowski 10/7
tel. +48 695 44 77 07
plac@lewanowicz.com
mon.-fri. 10-19
sat. 10-18

Stroll 3D

 



Zakopane, Fashion Street

Kurpówki 29/13
tel. +48 695 44 77 03
tel. +48 (18) 206 37 93
zakopane@lewanowicz.com
mon.-sat. 11-19
sun. 11-17

Stroll 3D

 



Zakopane, Hotel Aries & Spa

ul. Zaruskiego 5
tel. +48 720 850 750
aries@lewanowicz.com
mon.-sat. 9-17
sun. 11-15

Stroll 3D
 



Partners


 

Kołobrzeg, Per Te Sklep Jubilerski
Galeria Hosso, Plac Ratuszowy 3,
tel. +48 793 994 321
biuro@silver925.pl
 

Bielsko Biała, Fabryka Jakości Anna Drabczyńska
Ul. Stary Rynek 19
drabczyńskastudio@wp.pl
mon.-fri. 10-18
 

Olsztyn, Salon Kuck C.H.Aura
ul. Piłsudskiego 16
tel. +48 (89)511 93 11
aura@kuck.pl
 

Rypin, Galeria Sztuki
Elżbieta Bednarska
ul. Piłsudskiego 31
tel. +48 (54) 280 20 40
beart@post.pl
 

DAY & NIGHT